Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Peck is a fantastic physician. I trust him with my medical need. He’s also a great human being.
Diana A.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was very please with the service that and the staff
Fall K.
Submitted 10/31/18
Having had all previous injections performed by Dr. Peck at his office, having the procedure done at the surgery center was a great change. The staff was courteous and professional. Everything went better than I had expected. Would recommend Dr. Peck to anyone.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/30/18
EXCELLENT care & attencion..by everyone
Janaki P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Impressed with my first visit.
DONNA F.
Submitted 12/26/17
Outstanding doctor and staff. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Charles A.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr.peck has helped me with my pain management due to low back pain from arthritis and bone degeneration , I highly recommend Dr .peck and his staff is top notch .
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/05/17
Your PA was extremely friendly, cared about my problem and listened well. Olga was also so helpful and even remembered me from my last visit.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/30/17
I was very impressed with Dr Peck's staff and his being so thorough with my exam. I was just frustrated that my appointment was at 8:30, arrived at 8:15 to start my new patient paperwork but wasn't seen by the doctor till 9:40.
ROSE M.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr. Peck saved my life by correctly diagnosing my condition when no other doctor could. He came highly recommended by an empathetic health professional at Torrance Memorial. It was not an easy journey to recovery, but under Dr. Peck's guidance and care I was able to reach a point in my life where I am able to cope. I can honestly say that in my books Dr. Peck is a hero.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare