Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

83 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Outstanding Service and the BEST Pain management doctor. The staff are very helpful, the rooms very clean and the Doctor is extremely patient listening to new updates and helping reduce pain levels. I highly recommend Dr peck !!!
Karamali P.
Submitted 08/01/21
Every one treated me with passion and highest level of professionalism Went in with pain in about one hour left with no pain Extremely clean ,equipped with the latest equipment and great smiles May God bless all of them .
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Peck for a few years now, due to my chronic pain. I very pleased with my care.
Alice V.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have seeing Dr. Peck for a few years and he is by far the best pain management specialist that I have seen. He is a great listener, kind, and empathetic in addition to be an excellent doctor.
Laura G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very attentive, patient w/Me & thorough.
Toni M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Peck and Dr. Delirio have helped me manage my pain. I have no complaints they are wonderful. And the staff for Dr. Peck are great to...... I give them 5 stars
Sandra J.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Peck and his Staff are very professional and always available to help. I’m extremely impressed with the quality of service I receive monthly. They are the BEST Pain Mgmt Office.
Patty G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Peck is a true guy he told you how it is and he tells you in a kind way. He will recommend things for you and help you out. everybody.
Bill S.
Submitted 12/10/20
a 10
Bobby A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Highly recommended this establishment for their professionalism toward patients an expertise.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/03/20
What I like I can talk to him freely as if he not only pain doctor but I can explain like he is my therapist I love that
Sherry G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good experience. The only thing is that I can’t get the pain relief I need due to the extreme condition I have. Dr. Peck has tried but he is afraid of giving me too much. We will have to work on that. He is very understanding and through with patient care.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/06/20
I didn't have to wait long. The staff was cheerful and helpful. The assessment of my injuries is in process but I already feel confident in Dr. Peck.
Charlene D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Couldn’t do what I do with out him .
Jullian S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Long wait both inside & outside office even PRE-COVID usually seen an hour after my appointment time
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/20/20
All staff, including the doctors are kind, understanding, caring, good listener's and always willing to help.
Sherry E.
Submitted 10/18/20
On time, efficient, thorough and understanding staff and doctor.
Gregg B.
Submitted 10/17/20
I've never been disappointed with the care I receive from Dr Peck and John Delio alike. The entire staff has always treated me well and are all friendly and professional!
Gundula M.
Submitted 10/07/20
John is very professional and caring, a very good visit
David O.
Submitted 10/06/20
John is a caring and amazing Doctor. He is guiding me with logic and understanding. Even when I am distressed and frustrated he gives facts to understand. I feel reassured and confident after each visit that progress is the #1 objective. Grateful, David Ower
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare