Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana A.
Submitted 03/21/19
I was very confident in my Dr.He has done this before with my other knee. It's doing very well.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/21/19
The procedure did the job but I was not thrilled with execution of the procedure. The nonvaccine injection seems to hurt more than I thought it should .The net injection seem to be to long and again the pain was more than I thought . Other than that I thought it went pretty well.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly and professional office staff and doctors
Roger A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Outstanding. His analysis was spot on, answered all questions with confidence, has an ability to put you at ease in reducing all anxiety and stress about the procedure. Treated after surgery care with the same importance as the surgery. Dr. Peck is very personable and easy to talk to about all aspects of the procedure.
Jason D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Peck and team are some of the most professional and understanding in the Medical field! They provide a five star experience while addressing your medical concerns! I thank and appreciate what Dr Peck has to offer to the medical community.. he’s a life saver! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Robert T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful doctor. Helping me with my pain and arthritis. I would highly recommend Dr. Peck.
Rick L.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Peck gave me a steroid injection in my hip joint to relieve arthritis. The procedure was done using guided flouroscopy and helped.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have pain in my left leg and hip. Dr Peck injected me in the bursa sack and no pain since my shot a week ago. He is a very caring doctor.
Cris S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Peck and staff are great. They do their best to give you a quality of life not just mask a problem. Highly recommend!
Angela B.
Submitted 11/13/18
I have been with doctor Peck for years. He is a wonderful doctor. He is very nice, and makes me feel comfortable. I have seen the nurse practitioner Allegra too. She is very nice, and professional also. Both of them are very knowledgeable on AS. Being someone who has to deal with pain everyday the last thing I want is to feel bad, or looked down onto because I take medication they don’t make me feel bad. The rest of the staff is great too! Parking is the best!
Hossein M.
Submitted 11/08/18
I received very good service from all staff and urces in the office and surgery center.
TRACY A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Peck is very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his office. He is the 1st doctor to take time to talk to me and discuss other options besides pills!!
Darlene F.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Peck is caring and knowledgeable. : )
Dolores D.
Submitted 11/04/18
A few months ago I had so much pain all over my body it took a toll on me. I started a procedure with Dr Peck That totally helped me no more pain I feel so brand new. Thank you Dr Peck for everything.
Jason D.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr peck and team have a great understanding for their patience. They are caring friendly professionals that do an exceptional job all the way around! 5 star rating for a 5 star team. Thank you Dr Peck for the years of service and care.
Billie C.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Peck is a fantastic physician. I trust him with my medical need. He’s also a great human being.
Diana A.
Submitted 11/01/18
I was very please with the service that and the staff
Fall K.
Submitted 10/31/18
Having had all previous injections performed by Dr. Peck at his office, having the procedure done at the surgery center was a great change. The staff was courteous and professional. Everything went better than I had expected. Would recommend Dr. Peck to anyone.
Laura G.
Submitted 10/30/18
EXCELLENT care & attencion..by everyone
Janaki P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Impressed with my first visit.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare