Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, CA

93 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann U.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always thoughtfull and caring
Bradley L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Highly responsive and accommodating
Bobby A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great service awesome staff. The Dr Peck professional clinic very professional.
Karen A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Peck was caring, knowledgeable, and, as usual, extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone suffering with chronic pain. I feel that he has much helped improve my quality of life!
Mark P.
Submitted 08/14/22
Awesome Doctor Thank you.
Penny B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Peck and his staff are very competent, friendly and efficient. I’ve been a patient for several years and have always been treated very well.
Gary B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everything went smooth and fast
Robert O.
Submitted 08/12/22
Doc is very attuned with my frustration with the insurance company. He is very helpful and supportive of my injuries and is very knowledgeable and supportive of my frustration and PAIN I am in
Michele D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Peck is great about asking specific questions to make sure pain strategies are working. He listens and is very personable as well.
Maureen W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Always get a quick response to any questions. Doctor Peck is conservative in his approach to your treatment plan.
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Outstanding Service and the BEST Pain management doctor. The staff are very helpful, the rooms very clean and the Doctor is extremely patient listening to new updates and helping reduce pain levels. I highly recommend Dr peck !!!
Karamali P.
Submitted 08/01/21
Every one treated me with passion and highest level of professionalism Went in with pain in about one hour left with no pain Extremely clean ,equipped with the latest equipment and great smiles May God bless all of them .
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/08/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Peck for a few years now, due to my chronic pain. I very pleased with my care.
Alice V.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have seeing Dr. Peck for a few years and he is by far the best pain management specialist that I have seen. He is a great listener, kind, and empathetic in addition to be an excellent doctor.
Laura G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very attentive, patient w/Me & thorough.
Toni M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Peck and Dr. Delirio have helped me manage my pain. I have no complaints they are wonderful. And the staff for Dr. Peck are great to...... I give them 5 stars
Sandra J.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Peck and his Staff are very professional and always available to help. I’m extremely impressed with the quality of service I receive monthly. They are the BEST Pain Mgmt Office.
Patty G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Peck is a true guy he told you how it is and he tells you in a kind way. He will recommend things for you and help you out. everybody.
Bill S.
Submitted 12/10/20
a 10
Bobby A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Highly recommended this establishment for their professionalism toward patients an expertise.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare