Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

72 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good experience. The only thing is that I can’t get the pain relief I need due to the extreme condition I have. Dr. Peck has tried but he is afraid of giving me too much. We will have to work on that. He is very understanding and through with patient care.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/06/20
I didn't have to wait long. The staff was cheerful and helpful. The assessment of my injuries is in process but I already feel confident in Dr. Peck.
Charlene D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Couldn’t do what I do with out him .
Jullian S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Long wait both inside & outside office even PRE-COVID usually seen an hour after my appointment time
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/20/20
All staff, including the doctors are kind, understanding, caring, good listener's and always willing to help.
Sherry E.
Submitted 10/18/20
On time, efficient, thorough and understanding staff and doctor.
Gregg B.
Submitted 10/17/20
I've never been disappointed with the care I receive from Dr Peck and John Delio alike. The entire staff has always treated me well and are all friendly and professional!
Gundula M.
Submitted 10/07/20
John is very professional and caring, a very good visit
David O.
Submitted 10/06/20
John is a caring and amazing Doctor. He is guiding me with logic and understanding. Even when I am distressed and frustrated he gives facts to understand. I feel reassured and confident after each visit that progress is the #1 objective. Grateful, David Ower
Penny B.
Submitted 10/03/20
The entire staff is very caring and helpful and Dr Peck has greatly reduced my pain and improved the quality of my life!
Gordon F.
Submitted 10/02/20
One of the prime difference between a good doctor and an excellent doctor is the doctor’s listening skills. Does the doctor try to make you fit his model or does he modify his thinking based upon what he hears durning the patient discussion. Dr Peck and his team are excellent listeners. That is because they are trying to get to the real cause of their patient’s pain. Dr Peck is then able to use his medical acumen to devise an effective regimen of treatment that help alleviate the symptoms while treating the true core cause of the pain. I honestly cannot imagine a better doctor choice than Dr Peck and his entire team to treat pain issues.
William S.
Submitted 06/18/20
The procedure went well.
David M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Understanding and great
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very happy with my visit.
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very happy with my visit.
Freddi O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Explained all options and recommended all treatments best for me.
Rachele M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Peck really gave me a lot of detail, and I very much appreciated it. We walked through my MRI, I knew what to expect with treatment, and he was super communicative during my procedure. Thanks for the great care!
Michael A.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been to other pain management Dr's. but none have given me more personal and caring care, then Dr.Peck and his staff.
Chia H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Provider seems not interested in my case.
Donna H.
Submitted 10/27/19
I found both Dr. Peck and his staff to be very helpful. I would recommend.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare