Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence N.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have been a patient for about 5 years. I have no complaints about the service I received
Steven C.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have to go in once a month always well taken care of
James E.
Submitted 09/05/19
My experience was great very professional I hope and I think right now that it was successful.
Steve P.
Submitted 08/30/19
First of all let me tell you that I absolutely HATE needles. That said, Dr Peck is my favorite doctor with his MAGIC NEEDLE. Now I can put my socks and shoes on without laying on my back.
Anastassia L.
Submitted 08/25/19
Great Doctor! Very polite, caring, experienced.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Peck is very caring and understanding of people who have chronic pain.
M J.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have had several procedures that Dr Peck performed, all very successful.
David W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great experience! I felt that Dr Peck took my ailment seriously. Although we're early in the process, I look forward to resolving this knee issue
Ivy K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great experience. Wonderful physiatrist/physical rehab medicine doctor.
Eric H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience with Dr Peck. He is very knowledgeable in pain management.
Gerry W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Got me in the day I called for an appointment. The PA, Allegra answered all my questions and gave me recommendations for my pain management.
Elsie H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Waiting time was short, courteous staff.
Bill T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Never have to wait long. The staff are professional and the doctors are caring. Even if I do sometimes have to wait a bit I always know that the doctors will always spend as much time with me as I need and never rush me out. Their knowledge and expertise have helped me a lot on the road to my recovery.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/08/19
I had a morning appointment for Lumbar Epidural. The nurse had me prepped and assigned to a bed in short order. I was moved into the operating area at about 10:00 A.M. The back spine injection was completed in about fifteen minutes and I recovered from the sedative shortly after. I was pleasantly surprised by the painless recovery and I was released and sent home within a short time. I want to thank Dr. Peck for a painless procedure and rapid recovery. I need to plan for a follow on Epidural since my hip pain recurred after a week to 2 weeks after the first operation.
Scott B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Peck, Allegra for over 4years for my disability and chronic pain. Their staff and them are awesome. They’ve helped me through this whole journey and I’m appreciative.
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Allegra is great. She has helped me a lot...
Rick L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Peck has been very helpful easing my back pain.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone at the surgery center was professional, polite and empathetic.
Rita M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent with new staff
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Shot at the spot of pain hurt but dr peck is a compassionate man. It helps afterwards.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare