Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Peck, Allegra for over 4years for my disability and chronic pain. Their staff and them are awesome. They’ve helped me through this whole journey and I’m appreciative.
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Allegra is great. She has helped me a lot...
Rick L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Peck has been very helpful easing my back pain.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone at the surgery center was professional, polite and empathetic.
Rita M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent with new staff
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Shot at the spot of pain hurt but dr peck is a compassionate man. It helps afterwards.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. Was kept waiting 45 minutes for my appointment though.
Sandra O.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been going to him for along time. He really tries to help you with your problem. I have recommended him to my friend. I feel he is honest and a good doctor
William D.
Submitted 06/19/19
excellant
Janet J.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Peck ,Listens to me! He understands chronic pain and what it does to a person.
Jacob M.
Submitted 06/14/19
I have been going to see Dr. Peck and his staff for about a year due to back pain. I like that they just don't throw pills at you, but actually want to find the cause. His PA, Allegra, is amazing. She has been working with me to find a good solution to resolve my back pain. I'm still not 100% pain free, but I like the care and safety Dr. Peck and his staff are taking.
Diana A.
Submitted 03/21/19
I was very confident in my Dr.He has done this before with my other knee. It's doing very well.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 03/21/19
The procedure did the job but I was not thrilled with execution of the procedure. The nonvaccine injection seems to hurt more than I thought it should .The net injection seem to be to long and again the pain was more than I thought . Other than that I thought it went pretty well.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly and professional office staff and doctors
Roger A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Outstanding. His analysis was spot on, answered all questions with confidence, has an ability to put you at ease in reducing all anxiety and stress about the procedure. Treated after surgery care with the same importance as the surgery. Dr. Peck is very personable and easy to talk to about all aspects of the procedure.
Jason D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Peck and team are some of the most professional and understanding in the Medical field! They provide a five star experience while addressing your medical concerns! I thank and appreciate what Dr Peck has to offer to the medical community.. he’s a life saver! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Robert T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful doctor. Helping me with my pain and arthritis. I would highly recommend Dr. Peck.
Rick L.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr Peck gave me a steroid injection in my hip joint to relieve arthritis. The procedure was done using guided flouroscopy and helped.
Mary Ann H.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have pain in my left leg and hip. Dr Peck injected me in the bursa sack and no pain since my shot a week ago. He is a very caring doctor.
Cris S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Peck and staff are great. They do their best to give you a quality of life not just mask a problem. Highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare