Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Joseph Peck, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Joseph Peck, MD

Pain Management Physician located in South Bay Los Angeles, Redondo Beach, Torrance, CA

83 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Peck always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Peck below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny B.
Submitted 10/03/20
The entire staff is very caring and helpful and Dr Peck has greatly reduced my pain and improved the quality of my life!
Gordon F.
Submitted 10/02/20
One of the prime difference between a good doctor and an excellent doctor is the doctor’s listening skills. Does the doctor try to make you fit his model or does he modify his thinking based upon what he hears durning the patient discussion. Dr Peck and his team are excellent listeners. That is because they are trying to get to the real cause of their patient’s pain. Dr Peck is then able to use his medical acumen to devise an effective regimen of treatment that help alleviate the symptoms while treating the true core cause of the pain. I honestly cannot imagine a better doctor choice than Dr Peck and his entire team to treat pain issues.
William S.
Submitted 06/18/20
The procedure went well.
David M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Understanding and great
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very happy with my visit.
Stephen R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very happy with my visit.
Freddi O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Explained all options and recommended all treatments best for me.
Rachele M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Peck really gave me a lot of detail, and I very much appreciated it. We walked through my MRI, I knew what to expect with treatment, and he was super communicative during my procedure. Thanks for the great care!
Michael A.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been to other pain management Dr's. but none have given me more personal and caring care, then Dr.Peck and his staff.
Chia H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Provider seems not interested in my case.
Donna H.
Submitted 10/27/19
I found both Dr. Peck and his staff to be very helpful. I would recommend.
Bronco P.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very professional
Debra G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Other than the wait, care was excellent. Staff are always kind. The doctor and PA always spend quality time with me and answer my questions.
Lawrence N.
Submitted 09/14/19
I have been a patient for about 5 years. I have no complaints about the service I received
Steven C.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have to go in once a month always well taken care of
James E.
Submitted 09/05/19
My experience was great very professional I hope and I think right now that it was successful.
Steve P.
Submitted 08/30/19
First of all let me tell you that I absolutely HATE needles. That said, Dr Peck is my favorite doctor with his MAGIC NEEDLE. Now I can put my socks and shoes on without laying on my back.
Anastassia L.
Submitted 08/25/19
Great Doctor! Very polite, caring, experienced.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Peck is very caring and understanding of people who have chronic pain.
M J.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have had several procedures that Dr Peck performed, all very successful.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We take most PPO Insurance plans and Medicare, but we do not take Medi-Cal. Please contact us and we will let you know if we accept your type of medical insurance plan.

Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
First Health
Great West Health Care
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
PHCS
Tricare
Tricare West PPO
United Healthcare